Board Sub-Committees

Please note that the committee member lists will be updated for the 2016-2017 school year upon the appointment of the members.


Finance Sub-Committee (FINCOM)

  1. Mr. William Angus Kent (Chair)
  2. Mr. Bruce Hemmingsen
  3. Mr. Phornthep Singhsachathet
  4. Mr. Tanon Tantisunthorn
  5. Mr. Narong Kokar
  6. Mr. Piya Sosothikul

HR & Policies Sub-Committee (HRC)

  1. Ms. Ornkanya Pibuldham (Chair)
  2. Mr. Bruce Hemmingsen
  3. Dr. Num Tanthuwanit
  4. Ms. Pornpan Chayasuntorn

Strategic Development Sub-Committee (SDC)

  1. Mr. Prabsharan Thakral (Chair)
  2. Ms. Anna Gambles
  3. Dr. Num Tanthuwanit
  4. Mr. Phornthep Singhsachathet
  5. Dr. Nattavut Kulnides
  6. Dr. Varun Taepaisitphongse

Marketing, Communication and Fundraising Sub-Committee (MC & FC)

  1. Ms. Anna Gambles (Chair)
  2. Ms. Chortip S. Vudhibhong
  3. Ms. Denise Gatphoh
  4. Mr. Tanon Tantisunthorn